Institute of Petroleum Engineering

Project Team




Mehran Sohrabi Prof. Mehran Sohrabi

Tel: +44 (0)131 451 3568
mehran.sohrabi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page Prof. M. Jamiolahmady (Jami)

Tel: +44 (0)131 451 3122
jami.ahmady@pet.hw.ac.uk
Dabir Tehrani Prof. Dabir Tehrani
Research Consultant
dabir.h.tehrani@adht.co.uk
Seyyed Mobeen Fatemi Dr. Mobeen Fatemi
Research Associate
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8084
mobeen.fatemi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Pedro Mahzari Pedram Mahzari
Research Associate
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8297
pedram.mahzari@pet.hw.ac.uk
Hamid Reza Shahverdi Dr. Hamid Reza Shahverdi
Research Associate
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8094
hamidreza.shahverdi@pet.hw.ac.uk
No photograph available Shaun Ireland
Experimental Officer
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4309
shaun.ireland@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page Kamran Ahmed
Experimental Officer
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4222
kamran.ahmed@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page Colin Flockhart
Mechanical Research Technician
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 3699
colin.flockhart@pet.hw.ac.uk
No photograph available Jack Irvine
Electronics Technician
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4328
jack.irvine@pet.hw.ac.uk
Pantelis Tsolis Pantelis Tsolis
Experimental Officer
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 3675
pantelis.tsolis@pet.hw.ac.uk
Latifa Obaid Al-Nuaimi Latifa Obaid Al-Nuaimi
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8499
latifa.al-nuaimi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page, 5K Ebrahim Alajmi
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8297
ebrahim.alajmi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page, 5K Mohamed AlHammadi
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8499
mohamed.alhammadi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Link to staff page, 5K Ali Almesmari
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8499
ali.almesmari@pet.hw.ac.uk
Jalal Fahimpour Jalal Fahimpour
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 3699
jalal.fahimpour@pet.hw.ac.uk
Jalal Foroozesh Jalal Foroozesh
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4472
jalal.foroozesh@pet.hw.ac.uk
Heron Gachuz Muro Heron Gachuz
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8297
heron.gachuz@pet.hw.ac.uk
Amir Jahanbakhsh Amir Jahanbakhsh
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8094
amir.jahanbakhsh@pet.hw.ac.uk
Olufemi Saliu Olufemi Saliu
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 8094
olufemi.saliu@pet.hw.ac.uk
Mojtaba Seyyedi Mojtaba Seyyedi
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4307
mojtaba.seyyedi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Mehdi Seyyedsar Mehdi Seyyedsar
PhD Student
 
mehdi.seyyedsar@pet.hw.ac.uk
Omid Shahrokhi Omid Shahrokhi
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4471
omid.shahrokhi@pet.hw.ac.uk
Adel Traki Adel Ragib Traki
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 4597
adel.traki@pet.hw.ac.uk
Usman Habu Taura Usman Habu Taura
PhD Student
Tel: +44 (0)131 451 7742
pantelis.tsolis@pet.hw.ac.uk